Buy the Book:

Release Date: August 1, 2017
Pages: 189


The Impetus Rising Book 3


An exciting end to an exciting trilogy, the gods of the Impetus wish to celebrate their new king and queen: Isak, the starlit god of laughter and all things good, and Diana, the raven-haired, dark-eyed mistress of the night. Their love is a forbidden love, one that has a prophecy attached to it. Unwittingly, their love has called upon Death himself, and Death is angry at being summoned. Diana and Isak’s royal love has brought about the beginning of the END of all things: of life, of love, of laughter…

The world is in shambles.

The world is burning.

And Death wants Diana to be his rightful bride. But will Diana fall for his devilish charms? Or will she somehow find her way back toward the light?